- Public: Allow access to all users.
- Verified: Only verified users have access to this changelog.
- Private: Only the admin can see and access this changelog.
- Display/ hide all changelogs on the homepage.
This is the privacy level of the entire changelog. Yet, you can always tighten security for a particular post.